mirzya-posterMirzya all songs Lyrics and Video: Mirzya movie’s original soundtrack album is composed by Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy and lyrics of all songs are written by Gulzar. The music is released on T-Series. An epic album by SEL + Gulzar & Mehra.

Mirzya Songs Lyrics

  1. Mirzya Title Track – Daler Mehndi & Others
  2. Teen Gawah Ishq Ke – Siddharth Mahadevan
  3. Chakora – Mame Khan, Shuchismita Das, Akhtar Chinnal
  4. Aave Re Hitchki – Mame Khan, Shankar Mahadevan
  5. Hota Hai – Nooran Sisters, Sain Zahoor, Akhtar Chinnal, Daler Mehndi
  6. Ek Nadi Thi – Nooran Sisters, K. Mohan
  7. Doli Re Doli – Shankar Mahadevan, Mame Khan
  8. Kaaga – Kaushiki Chakraborty
  9. 6 Special Poetic Tracks by Gulzar – Daler Mehndi

Mirzya: Dare to Love Movie Trailer

Share Button